style/style-nc.cssresource(33) of type (stream) js/common.jsresource(35) of type (stream)
netcapital.be

NetCapital

NetCapital is specialized in generating quality leads for banks, credit card companies and other financial institutions. We own 34 comparison websites in 12 different countries and are growing at a steady rate.

» More

Development since 2003

The NetCapital company was founded in 2003 by Drs. Ir. Dirk Folkerts. He first started with www.creditcardvergelijking.nl, now the best known credit card comparison website in the Netherlands.  After 15 years, NetCapital has grown into an international company with experts in online marketing & sales, web editing and web development.

» More
netcapital.be

Advertising & generating leads

We are specialized in bringing high quality leads to financial institutions. In addition, we offer a vast range of advertising opportunities to financial industries. These include advertorials, blog posts, banners, widgets, retargeting and, coming soon, database marketing.

» More

style/style-nc.cssresource(33) of type (stream) js/common.jsresource(35) of type (stream)
netcapital.be

Netcapital

NetCapital est le spécialiste de la production de leads de qualité pour les banques, sociétés de crédit et autres établissements financiers. NetCapital est le propriétaire et le gérant de 34 sites comparatifs dans 12 pays. Le nombre de sites existants croît chaque année.

 

» En savoir plus

Croissance depuis 2003

NetCapital a été créé en 2003 aux Pays-Bas par Dirk Folkerts, ingénieur diplômé. Parti d’un site comparatif de cartes de crédits, www.creditcardvergelijking.nl, NetCapital est rapidement devenu une entreprise opérant également à l’étranger, avec des experts du marketing et de la vente en ligne, de la rédaction de contenus pour le web, et du développement web.

» En savoir plus
netcapital.be

Leads & promotion

NetCapital n’a pas son pareil pour fournir des liens d’affiliation de qualité pour votre établissement financier. Nous vous proposons également un large éventail de solutions en matière de publicité dans le secteur financier: advertoriaux, posts de blog, bannières, widgets, reciblage, et bientôt une base de données marketing.

» En savoir plus